DI UR
Pracownicy Działu Informatyki

Kierownik Działu Informatyki

  Mariusz Kwinta - Pudełko - Główny Informatyk
    adres: ul. Czysta 21, pok. 13a
    telefon: 12 662 44 50
    e-mail: m.kwinta-pudelko@urk.edu.pl


Pracownicy Działu Informatyki

  Maciej Brożek
    adres: Al. Mickiewicza 21, pok. 11
    telefon: 12 662 44 09
    e-mail: m.brozek@urk.edu.pl

  Wojciech Dyrek
    adres: ul. Czysta 21, pok. 25
    telefon: 12 662 44 43
    e-mail: w.dyrek@urk.edu.pl

  Sławomir Głuch
    adres: Al. Mickiewicza 21a, Pojnarówka
    telefon: 12 662 44 50
    e-mail: s.gluch@urk.edu.pl

  Andrzej Hilczer
    adres: Al. Mickiewicza 21, pok. 11
    telefon: 12 662 44 09
    e-mail: a.hilczer@urk.edu.pl

  Łukasz Jamrogowicz
    adres: Al. Mickiewicza 21, pok. 30
    telefon: 12 662 44 22
    e-mail: l.jamrogowicz@urk.edu.pl

  Łukasz Orzechowski
    adres: Al. Mickiewicza 21a, Pojnarówka
    telefon: 12 662 44 20
    e-mail: l.orzechowski@urk.edu.pl

  Mateusz Ponikiewicz
    adres: Al. Mickiewicza 21a, Pojnarówka
    telefon: 12 662 44 21
    e-mail: m.ponikiewicz@urk.edu.pl

  Bogdan Sanocki
    adres: Al. Mickiewicza 21, pok. 11
    telefon: 12 662 44 09
    e-mail: b.sanocki@urk.edu.pl

  Grzegorz Sojka
    adres: Al. Mickiewicza 21, pok. 30
    telefon: 12 662 44 22
    e-mail: g.sojka@urk.edu.pl

  Jacek Sroka
    adres: Al. Mickiewicza 21a, Pojnarówka
    telefon: 12 662 44 20
    e-mail: j.sroka@urk.edu.pl

  Jan Stanik
    adres: ul. Czysta 21, pok. 13a
    telefon: 12 662 43 03
    e-mail: j.stanik@urk.edu.pl

  Piotr Straszak
    adres: Al. Mickiewicza 21a, Pojnarówka
    telefon: 12 662 44 21
    e-mail: p.straszak@urk.edu.pl

  Joanna Szuszkiewicz
    adres: ul. Czysta 21, pok. 25
    telefon: 12 662 43 51
    e-mail: j.szuszkiewicz@urk.edu.pl

  Przemysław Zarenkiewicz
    adres: Al. Mickiewicza 21, pok. 30
    telefon: 12 662 44 22
    e-mail: p.zarenkiewicz@urk.edu.pl